Sonny & Cher All I Ever Need is You

Sonny & Cher All I Ever Need is You

$15.00 Regular Price
$12.00Sale Price

Guaranteed Playable and Free Shipping

A1 All I Ever Need Is You 2:38 A2 Here Comes That Rainy Day Feeling 2:33 A3 More Today Than Yesterday 2:30 A4 Crystal Clear / Muddy Waters 2:39 A5 United We Stand 2:35 B1 A Cowboys Work Is Never Done 3:14 B2 I Love What You Did With The Love I Gave You 2:20 B3 You Better Sit Down Kids 3:16 B4 We'll Watch The Sun Coming Up (Shining Down On Our Love) 2:29 B5 Somebody 3:07

(803) 463-7830

520 Peach Festival Rd, Gilbert, SC 29054, USA

©2017 by Peach Festival Gardens. Proudly created with